Lisa Hornn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • working in a kindergarten
  • I studied economic history, human geography, gender studies
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I live in Gothenburg, Sweden, where I work at a kindergarten. I lived in Paris for 3 years 2009 -2012 and since that I've never returned to Paris until now! ;) Even though I don't like labels very much I guess I go under some sort of a "queer feminist" label. Or I am part of a queer feminist (etc.) activist mouvemen.

Allors, je vis à Göteborg en Suede ou, pour l'instant, je travaille dans une ecole maternelle. J'ai vecu a paris pendant 3 ans entre 2009-2012, et depuis ca je ne suis jamais retournée. Jusqua maintenant! :D même si je n'aime pas trop les étiquettes, je "suis" une queer féministe. Ou je fais parti d'un mouvement queer feminist (etc).

Interests

What I love most is to have breakfast for hours with my friends in my collocation, discussing political issues and other things. I also love coocking vegan food and to play music with my lesbian ballade band She Left Me Again. I also like t like to paint, meet new people and listen to storie.

  • dining
  • breakfast
  • vegan
  • painting
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was attacked by an elk!

J'ai été attaquée par un élan!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups