LISA O'HARE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LISA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • Degree & masters in psychology
  • From ireland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Irish girl living in Cairo, Egypt teaching in international school. Loves cooking, reading, yoga, nature, wine, travelling, music and art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and immerse myself in local cultures and ways of living.

Interests

Cooking, reading, yoga, nature, food, wine, travelling, music and art.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I have varied tastes in music, particularly world music, jazz, folk and blues.
Favourite books are Shantaram, 1Q84, and 100 years is solitude.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling experiences, and social interaction.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, France, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see LISA’s full profile. It’s free!