Lise Morin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Organization/Supply Chain Consultant
  • Engineer
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, FRANCE
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

When I was a child, people said about me : "elle a une punaise sous sa chaise", a French expression that tells that I could not stay in one place (litteral translation : "she has a pin under her chair").
Finally it did not change so much as I like to take profit of every free time I have to discover new places in France or elsewhere.
And I am convinced that the best way to discover new places is with the people who live in it!

PHILOSOPHY

"Tu dormiras quand tu seras mort" (You'll sleep when you'll die)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I registered in CS a few years ago but did not finally use it or propose my hosting services. But I am ready to give it a try this time because I think it's a really powerful way to meet people and discover cities. I will try it for the first time this summer to discover San Francisco and will gladely propose my guestroom in my new Parisian flat as soon as it is ready!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for the moment

Interests

Travelling, dancing, listening to music, eating (French food is the best of course but I am open to discover anything else :) ), meet in coffees or bars, drinking wine and beers, ...

  • partying
  • live music
  • travel
  • eating
  • dance
  • going out
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Patrice, Nneka, Alt-J, La Femme, Nicolas Jaar, Worakls, Patrick Bruel, Francis Cabrel, I kind of listen to every kind of music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 days in a Kanak tribe (Emilienne and all her children) in New Caledonia. Simply generous.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Cabo Verde, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Morocco, New Caledonia, Peru, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!