Lise Mous's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To eat,drink, dance and laugh all over the world

ABOUT ME

I'm Lise from s, The Netherlands, but currently "studying" (altough it is not a lot about studying here...) in Budapest. I have a great time here in Budapest and would like everyone to enjoy the city as much as I do! I study law, wich i really like but is sometimes a little bit to much law, because i also like psychology an philosophy. Furthermore i'm always open for trying new things, music, food and cool places. You never now you like something untill you tried it.

During my stay here in budapest i met so many cool people from different countries. This made me realize that there are so many countries to travel and so many places to discover:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host people in our student house (we live with 7 international students) and although i have no experience with surfing yet i hope to get it soon

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My wonderfull flatmate Ana, has hosted a lot of couchsurfers in our house. And i can say that i had a great time with all of them! so many different people with different experiences and views Due to some little planning mistakes, they sometimes also stayed in my room, which is no problem since my room is pretty big:) This made me very enthusiastic to participate in couchsurfing too!

Interests

Traveling (off course;)), cooking and try new food, second hand shopping, dancing and partying, bookss

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • law
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music but to name a few: Crystal fighters, The tallest man on earth, Editors, the wombats, Buena vista social club And i like dubstep and techno to party on.
I love to read, an really love the short stories from Roald Dahl, and the Dutch author Arthur Japin.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Italy, Malta, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!