Lise Mueller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Traveller(right now at least)
  • High school
  • From Växjö, Sweden
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old girl, who always sees things from a postive view. I'm happy, social and enjoy life as much as I can. I love to dance, read, write and to travel of course. I have been travelling a lot in the last couple of years and I love meeting people from all around the world. In the beginning of september my boyfriend and I are travelling to Mexico. We have both been doing a lot of "regual" trips all around the world, where we have been staying at hostels and going from place to place. Now we both want to try couchsurfing us around.

PHILOSOPHY

Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game. And always enjoy life as long as you can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have heard a lot of good things about couch surfing so now I am trying this on my trip to Mexico( and the rest of Central America) with my boy friend.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experience but I have a lot of friends that really loves it.

Interests

Dancing, reading, writing, painting, travelling

  • writing
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • surfing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bon Iver, John Mayer, Damien Rice, Jack Johnson, James Blake, Mumford and Sons, Of monsters and men, The tallest man on earth etc. Movies: The lord of the rings, Harry Potter, The notebook, Love actually etc.
Books: Haruki Murakami (more or less all of his books), Paolu Coelho(more or less all of his books)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done the nevis bungy jump in new zeeland, 134 meters high.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been a dance teacher so it would be fun to have some dance lessons. I would love to develope my spanish.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!