Lis Eder

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • hakuna matata
  • University of life (no joke, my uni is called: university...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me



Nitemare Hippy Girl. :)easygoing. outdoorfreak. nature and urbanlover. parttime vagabond.


"the world is my pony, the universe my real horse..."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting, surfing... Showing people places I usually go and like. I rather think of the cs community as my extended friendshipcircle. Friends I meet and hang out and spend some time together.


I met a lot of really cool, amazing people. The space is too small to list all of them... :) During the last years I surfed, hosted, joined cs events...

Thanks to couchsurfing I got connected with a lot of people who became close friends of mine.


urban activism, interesting people, good music, inspiring conversations, different cultures and point of views, literature, film, subculture, big sunglasses, parties...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: David Lynch, Francis Ford Coppola, ...
Music: Yes! Please! From Mississippi Blues to experimental electronics, from Beethoven to balkan music. it always depends on the situation and the mood, but generally music is a big part in my life.
Books by: Dostojewskij, Huxley, Boris Vian, Rousseau, William Gibson, F. Scott Fitzgerald...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the top of teide in shorts. - freeeeeeeezig!! watched a sunset in the sahara; saw the danubedelta; Worked on a bananafarm in spain without speaking spanish. Spent some time in denmark with no money. did a part of the camino santiago. tried to cross south portugal on my feet (in february!). prepared a salad including fruits AND vegetables. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I could teach you german p. ex.
And if you are interested I could also take you to the forest and tell you something about trees... I can show you my City, where to hang out, my favourite spots... I like to cook vegetarian and vegan food and like to share it. and so on...

I´m interested in well, nearly everything. music, cooking, folkdance ;)... I´m open.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    10 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups