Liza Shpak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • 15
  • No education listed
  • From Kiev, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am Liza and i am 14 years old. I am from Ukraine. and want to study abroad, meet new people and communicated with them. also i very interested cookery and want to bocome a chef-cooker. Also, I VERY LIKE TO EAT,especially tasty. In free time i walk with my friends (p.s/ i am extrovert)/ in evening i read books and watch films. i prefer foreign classics when i read books. i want to find a new things in life and try everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i want to meet new people and when i will travel i want to have many kith

around the world

Interests

Spend time with my friends. Reading books and watching movies (psychological drama) and of course listen good music. Also, i I can not imagine my life without cookery.

  • humanities
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

alternative rock. Indie rock/ jazz/ blues--music
"One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest " "Perfume: The Story of a Murderer" "Dreamers" "Whiplash (2014 film)" "The Shawshank Redemption" "The Imitation Game" "Sherlock Holmes"--movies
"The picture of dorian Grey" "1984" "Faust" "A Hero of Our Time" "Evgeniy Onegin"--books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

About this you should ask my friends, because theyknow me better then i)

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Liza’s full profile. It’s free!