Logo orange

Eneko Lizarra

Lasarte-Oria, Euskadi, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

90% response rate · Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eneko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English, German, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see at least a good aspect from everything

ABOUT ME

ufff, this is very difficult. I am not able to describe me in these lines....but, ok. I like enjoying good company, conversations, good food and of course, drinks too! I like meeting people, it is very interesting to know different cultures and to lern whatever. I also like dancing salsa and latin dances!

I like traveling and going out to!

PS: live and let live!

PHILOSOPHY

I enjoy every moment of my life. Live and let live!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

People hosted: Jana and Nicole from Austria Jen and Theresa from Hawai Crystal and Vicky from New Jersey Jan from Germany Ann from Russia Damian from Holland Matthias from Austria Known hosts: Michael from Germany Rami from Egypt Hamdy from Egypt Marjo in Egypt

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

San Fermin Party in Pamplona have been my first experiences with CS! it was nice!

Interests

Meeting new people, languages, drinks, partys, travelling, culture, sport

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A parachute jump last year! It was amazing!

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eneko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile