Fotos de Liz Colford

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Liz. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Cree, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Woodworker
  • Studied Community Economic Development before a career 18...
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

nature adventures in the city

ABOUT ME

I like collaborative art projects, good conversations, laughing until I cry.
I like traveling on my bike most of all.

J'aime des collaborations artistiques, des bonnes conversations, rire jusqu'au larmes.
J'aime voyager par velo.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had some amazing experiences while travelling or meeting travellers, in cafes, through friends, where I've been offered a place to stay or offered up my place. A former couchsurfer once because my roommate.

Some years ago I had a roommate from Guelph and a bunch of her Guelph friends stayed at our place. I was working two jobs at the time and I'd come home all exhausted but my house would be filled with people cooking and laughing and we'd end up out on the stoop with banjos and guitars, a violin... needless to say having all these lovely people in my space was amazing and helped me get through all the rest.

I don't have a lot of experience through the website, living in Montreal has meant that my couch is often occupied with friends of friends and when I travel in Canada, I usually have a connection here and there. I'm interested in seeing what connections can happen

Interesses

Writing, reading, zines, making stuff, community gardens, camping, hiking, dancing

Écrire, lire, "zine"s, théâtre dans la rue, jardins communautaires, faire du camping, randonnees, danser

  • writing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • violin
  • cycling
  • camping
  • arts and crafts

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

J'aimerai faire des echanges de langue aussi.
Me gustaria hacer intercambios de lenguas tambien.
Wachiya.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I'm pretty good at helping to cook meals and contributing food.

Países que Visitei

Iceland, Mexico, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Liz. É grátis!