Lizzie Howden's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University of Cumbria
  • From Lancaster, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I currently live with my boyfriends in a one bedroom flat in the center of Lancaster.
I am studying Primary Teaching (QTS) at university and have a part time job at a petrol station.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel, when i have enough money and would like to hopefully use this site to visit and stay with different people around the world.
My flat is tiny so hosting people would be unfortunately difficult! :(

Interests

Cricket, part of a Ladies Cricket Team
Cycling (not great mind!)
Walking

  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • cricket
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music, but love the black keys!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a grounded person right now, but amazingly i managed to get a mortgage at 19 and i am on the property ladder. So although some people might find that a bit boring, i think it's pretty cool.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can drive, know the lakes and surrounding areas quite well and would love to meet new people so i am happy to take people places, if I am free and be able to join in on part of their time up north!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Malta, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!