Lizzie Jia's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Mongolian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales
  • colleage
  • From Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 27 age workholic girl ,Now work for a export company . I like travling & make friends with any nice &friendly people . I share room with friends ,so sorry i can not host you ,but i am glad to show you arround the city on Saturday &Sunday . I live near SJZ Train station ,if you are round ,you can contact me .i can show you around and have a cup of coffee .

Yoga is my favourite "activity".
Now my favourite song is :Say something and California rolls.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel a lot every year CS is a good place to found local friends to stay with and hang out .

Interests

Work,Travel,country /pop music ,Hollywood&Bollywood movies & American tv series,interested in many languages

  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC : say something
california rolls

SPORTS: YOGA

MOVIE : HE IS NOT THAT INTO YOU

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The day i set foot in Lhasa .
Try Germany BEER in Milano EXPO ,I am totally fall in love with it .

What I Can Share with Hosts

SORRY I share room with my friends canot host you .
But i can find you cheap hotel or stay with my friends .

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!