Lauren Lalovich

Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • BMOS degree at University of Western Ontario
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


happiness :)


Travelling is my passion. I'm lucky to have found a job that takes me throughout Canada and the USA. I lived abroad in Stockholm for an exchange during my studies. It was really a life changing experience for me. It really opened my eyes to the benefits of travel and meeting new people :)


If you think you can or can't.. either way your right!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Living outside the big city (of Toronto) I want to be a friend to those who move to the GTA. When I first moved to Oakville I found it soo hard to meet people, too bad I didn't know this website existed!


I started using CS the first time I was in NYC for work and by far it made my trip! I made some great friends that I still keep in touch with


Anything to do with summer! Rollerblading, bonfires, going to the beach, drinks on a patio, biking.. all that good stuff! I'm also a big hockey fan.. and Big Brother fan hehe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hmm amazing things ive seen.. well I ran into Ryan Gosling in the streets of NYC a few years ago (I think the cs ladies would like this more than the men hehe) The most amazing thing I've seen is Lake Louise in Alberta. Really amazing mountains and the water surrounding it is unbelievable

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Ireland, Latvia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups