Lluís Ballbé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Digital Marketing Specialist
  • BA in International Business and Marketing, MSC in Financ...
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Lluis! I'm a Barcelona born-and-raised 24 year old whose passions lay in photography, video, extreme sports such as surfing, freeskiing or longboarding. Not to say my favourite thing to do is travelling, especially when backpacking or motorcycling around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to meet locals anywhere I go and find experiences knowing the culture, places, food, history and more given by those who know it better than any other lonelyplanet guide

Interests

  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • video games
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • fotografía

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Everest, Into The Wild, Lion,
Books: Do not tell mom I went to Mongolia on a Motorcycle, Wild, Into Thin Air

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling solo through Europe with my motorcycle for almost 3 weeks from Spain to Croatia for more than 7000km and 9 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: photography, cinematography, editing, surfing, skiing, skate, technology, spanish, catalan and my travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!