Lo Hsin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Product Manager
  • Bachelor, Guangdong University of Technology
  • From Guangdong, China
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I live in Guangzhou currently, a southeast city in China.
I can accept CSers if you don't mind my small place(I actually don't have a couch, lol).
I work in a tech-company as a product manager, a busy job.
I'm still working on my English, I think I can handle English conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm kind of confused with my life at the moment, trying to figure out a way to see my life differently.
I wanna go outside of China and see things, get different experiences.
I'm very interested in making new friends, and I can hang out with people who speaks English, and Chinese of course, would love to share things about China.

Interests

Running, Guitar, Ukulele

  • running
  • technology
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: don't actually have a type
Movies: Legend of Fall, and some I don't remember right now, I don't see movies very often
Books: I tell you later...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grow up

Teach, Learn, Share

Mandarin, Cantonese, and anything you wanna know about China

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything but my bank accounts

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!