Logo orange

Lucille Michel

Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • studying (I know, but this is life!)...
  • I have a scientific A-level, I am in...
  • From lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore Wales !

ABOUT ME

I am a law student. I live in Aberystwyth (Wales) this year, it is an Erasmus exchange, and that is the best year of all my studies!!! You meet several people from different countries, there are many parties etc!

I have 2 sisters: Héloise (23y old) and Anneline (19 y old). Héloise is a circus teacher, and Anneline is doing design studies.

I play basket ball in the Girl Team of Aber. I was in a team during 4 years.
I did Kung Fu (2y) and gymnastics (5y).
I swim each week.
I ride with my boyfriend (he has 2 horses).

I like travelling, and I want to visit and stay in many countries (Australia, Canada, Japan).
I want to visit all the rest of the world! One life will not be sufficient, I am afraid!

I have a boyfriend since 5 years. He is french but lives in Cardiff, he is an engineer.

what else....: I played Violin during 7years, and I play Bass Guitar since 3years. I like pop/rock music, metal music (Korn, Nightwish, Within Temptation...).

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it is the first time I use Couch Surfing.
But my friends who used this organisation were very happy, so I try now!

Interests

travel
sport
movies
go out with my friends

Music, Movies & Books

korn
Nightwish
series (gossip girl, desperate housewives...)
mangas (naruto, bleach, one piece...)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Midnight sun in the North Cap...It is spectacular seeing this sun going down and then going up!

Countries I've Visited

Finland, Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile