Fotos de Loes van Rijsewijk

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Loes. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • PhD-student
  • Sociology Bachelor, Minor in Law, Research Master Behavio...
  • De Hengelo, Netherlands
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

"The man who sets out to grab a cat by its tail learns something that will always be useful."

My name is Loes, 25 years old, born and raised in Hengelo and currently enjoying the PhD life in beautiful Groningen, the Netherlands.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Perfect way to meet people from all corners of the world! I hosted 2 guys (which was a really fun experience!) and haven't surfed yet. I also found a host for my time in Montréal via couchsurfing and met the local (international) couchsurfing crowd.

Interesses

music, music, music, DJ-ing, reading, sports, motorcycles, sociology, cooking, clubbing, people and their peculiarities.

  • cats
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • sociology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: Currently very much into techno, but I like millllions, no, trillllllions of other tunes as well :)

Books: I really enjoy reading. Nice book I just finished is called Rocks in the Belly by Jon Bauer (Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close-ish)

Movies (and the like): A LOT. But I really like quiet movies and documentaries (I'm getting old already)! Nice example: The Kids are All Right / Boyhood.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Well, a thing that keeps fascinating me is the ultra warm glow I get from visiting festivals and great concerts where all people are enjoying the exact same thing. Interrailing (i.e., taking a train through Europe) was a not to be missed life experience :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you how to play the guitar a little, how to cook boerenkool/stamppot andijvie (my favourite Dutch dishes), how to say 'the cat scratches the curls off the stairs' in Dutch (which is a great accomplishment if you manage), and dance moves to either show off or deter people in the club.

I'd like to be taught yoga!

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, Netherlands

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Loes. É grátis!

Meus Grupos