Lo HsiaoHan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning Dutch, English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Software Programmer
  • Master Degree of Computer Science
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try something new: Be a couch surfer:)

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl who like to wear a big SMILE:), so is my husband. We are positive, active & open-minded. We love our lives and we are learning to make our lives more colorful:)

PHILOSOPHY

Always be active, positive, open-minded! & do your best on what you want to do :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No. It's my first try!

Interests

Traveling, outdoor activities, photography, swimming, doing Yoga.

  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: 小

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Berlin, it's our 1st time to share a dorm with other persons@3 Little Pigs hostel. Honestly, we feel a little bit nervous n scared because we don't know how other people are in the beginning. However, everything goes well, and everyday is awesome! Everyone we met are so nice~ they are really kind to share their lives, cultures, languages, cooks with us. & It really broaden our horizons. I like what travel brings to me. Not only the experiences before, but also now :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Be brave to try something new. Be passion on what you want to do. Be sure, you'll make yourself be a better person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Guam, Indonesia, Japan, Palau, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!