Lola Marsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Medicin
  • From Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Heyy, I'm Lola, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Germany.
I grew up at the Baltic sea coast where I learned sailing and wind surfing. I'm a nature and water loving person. I love spending my time at, in or on the water, sailing or wind surfing or being active outdoors in general. I love exploring and traveling. Another one of my passions is dancing, which I have done since being a child.
I'm an open-minded, dynamic person, always happy to meet new people from different cultures and ready to learn from them.Since last year I'm studying medicine in Jena.

At the moment I’m travelling from Nantes to Bordeaux with a friend with our bikes.
We are both fully vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of couch surfing as a way to connect the world. Couch surfing is to me about opening doors, exchanging cultures, meeting new inspring people and learning from each other

Interests

  • dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sailing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing on a wild and not much visited mountain that an artist turned into a place where different artists leave their works of art somewhere at or created out of the mountain

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ghana, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Togo, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Benin, England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile.