Lola Halbwachs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 62, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • read, trip,meet nice people,listen jazz, sing,make nice t...
  • nurse diplome and couples and familie therapist
  • From Paris and Roma
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

write and cure most if the time

ABOUT ME

For now I have a very tiny place to live but it is very nice, i love having culture exchanges, meet new poeple,read very much,love music,movies,i'm curious about every human been. I hope to be a nice and respectfull person

PHILOSOPHY

love sharing experiences ,books point of vews, things i make

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for now but i have many friends around the world, that used to visit me in Paris when i had me a large flat,i always had someone in my home and love it.

Interests

so many:doing garden, sew patchworks,knitt, restore old things,making marmelades,flee markets,but most of the time i write and walk in the country

  • culture
  • books
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

all movies,jazz,Beatles,baroc music,opera,italian variety and french also. I love Margherite Duras overall,reading books makes me relax,fly to other worlds,i love to be told stories,like kids

Teach, Learn, Share

everything i know , and my good mood

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!