Lola Hertel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Gardener/Landscaper
  • High school and an apprenticeship
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hellooooo
I consider myself easy going, like to make music, travel, LAUUUUGH, dance, draw, mooooove, be in nature, hang out with all sorts of people. My job pretty much tells it all, I'm an outdoors person and I have a strong bond to nature!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like meeting people, listening to their stories and sharing lauuuuughs!

Music, Movies, and Books

World Music sums it up I guess, there's loads of different genres I appreciate. Here's some: downtempo electro, african jazz, indie, some country, some rock, ... woah loads!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with dolphins... can only recommend if you get the chance. Amazing creatures!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach permaculture, languages if you're interested.. also I think I'm a pretty decent cook (vegan!). Mostly I share laughs I guess, make your life a circus!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!