Lucia Piccioni

Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • post-graduate student
  • bachelor degree in traslating and interpreting
  • From Jesi,Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


be able to visit at least half of my 'i've always wanted to go' places


i'm a 22 yrs old really ordinary girl.i enjoy simple things,such as silence,long walks,staying home doing nothing,listening to some good music.
I'm currently studying in China,after graduating at Venice university,where I'm a post-graduate student.


de gustibus non disputandum est


Photography (both digital and analogic),music,movies,currently trying to play guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

i really like any kind of music from jazz (billie holiday) to classical (particularily vivaldi's 4 season) to rock (all the classic oldies-but-goldies) to electronic.
amog the italians : CCCP,Fabrizio de Andrè,Francesco Guccini,Afterhours,Franco Battiato,Bluvertigo
moreover:arcade fire,beatles,bob marley,clash,explosions in the sky,goran bregovic,jefferson airplane,king crimson,knife,lou reed,mogwai,muse,new order,patty smith

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one month backpacking through China

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups