Lor ......'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • creating tshirts
  • Communication. UPV MONTPELLIER
  • From Paris / Montpellier
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I wanna be a permanent tourist & escape the 9 to 6!


Shy on the outside, crazy on the inside that's me..

After uni I opened a shop in Montpellier (France) where I printed tshirts. One day a customer entered the shop, love at first sight, we went to a party together at night. To carry on the good times we decided after the party to drive to Barcelona as I have never went and said earlier that i really wanted to go .. We spent there an amazing week, I totally felt in love with the city and I ve dropped everything to come here ..
I'm living in Barcelona for more than 3 years now and definitely willing to stay more ..

I don't know as many people sharing the same interests than me here as I used to know in France and it really annoys me. Therefore it will be a real pleasure to meet new people who live here or not .. Always up for a drink, an art event or a party, so do not hesitate to send me a message if you are willing to discover bcn from a more underground side.. Would be delighted to show u the graffiti spots/ going to some dubstep/hip hop party with u, or show u some "secrets" spots!

Let s plan something! I ve Just created a group where we can share Barcelonas' spots off the beaten path ! Let s stuff our eyes with wonder! Join! :)



Passion beyond reason.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've met couchsurfers for a drink or party so far. Attend some meetings and organize some. never host nor been host.


design, art, Street culture, Hip Hop, Electronic music, grafitti, Skateboarding, reading, spending hours in bookshops & galleries, sunrise or sunset + rooftops! cafe con leche+books+sun+cigarette in a lovely place, clothes, magazines, party!! party!! party!! chilling! traveling, arriving to a new city all excited to explore it and discovering its street art,unexpected roadtrips, discovering new songs, meeting new people, spontaneity, philosophizing with total strangers, lying in the sun, going to the beach at night, collecting flyers, spending hours in cafes, picking up quotes from my favourites authors and rappers, staying in my bed for hours, taking pictures, graphic design, multimedia, trusting my guts and discovering why my guts pushed me this way ....

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • street art
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • skateboarding
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind/before sunrise/ before sunset/ wassup rockers/kids/high fidelity/cashback/Persepolis...

Books: Anais Nin & Bukowski are definitely my fav, I love all the rebel generation of writers and the new one.
I'm also an art magazines junky!!

Music: Hip Hop, Electro, DUBSTEP, GHETTOTECH/BOOTY BASS, TRAP, FUTURE GARAGE ... https://soundcloud.com/lor-alternateev/likes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing done is always the next! Let's create some new memories! Let s have fun!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can custom a tee for you, show u some secrets spots, explain you why you can and should escape the 9 to 6!

I wanna learn everything .. but I NEED to learn How to cook .. I m terrible!

Share experiences, philosophy..

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups