Lorans Skii's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorans’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Kindergarden teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

an introvert and social anxiety🎭so i hoping this apps can make me more better
im a down to the earth, laidback, easy going and dont take life seriously,
Dislike parasite, dislike drama queen.

Normally, i dont talk a lot🤙🏿if i talk too much it mean there is something interesting me about the topics👌

During the day i work parttime as teacher in kindergarden Russian community school,

Before corona i manage my small own business for tattoo supplier ( yeah sucks, everythings devastated bcoz stupid virus ) so i restart my life from the beginning again

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet awesome people from around the world

Interests

🥗🍲🍱🍜🍰🍫🍹🏖🌅🎮📺

  • photography
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • baking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • paintball
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • international relations
  • eating
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • relaxing
  • sleeping
  • aurora borealis
  • snorkling
  • astrology
  • culinary
  • play games
  • snacks

Music, Movies, and Books

Imagine dragons-demons & Bon jovi-bed roses
Horror Movies, Action Movie, Sci-Fi movies. Natgeo, Comedy Movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived from accident & Poop underneath the milkyway 😍😍

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorans’s full profile.