LOREMARA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LOREMARA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Graphic designer
  • Im graduated from Buenos Aires University
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Happiness real when shared"

ABOUT ME

Im a person who tries to make the best of any experience. Im consider myself as a happy one, very optimist and enthusiastic. I like living new experiences and I always learn something of them. I love knowing people and share travel and living experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im really new here!

Interests

Cinema, art, photography, music, gastronomy, wines, travelling, cultures, field hockey, tennis, tango.

  • arts
  • photography
  • tango
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • field hockey
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a five days trip in Malargue, Mendoza, Argentina, riding a horse in the mountains and slipping "al sereno", which means outside the tend, by the light of the moon, really far for any city. It was really an incredible experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Libya, Malta, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see LOREMARA’s full profile. It’s free!