Lorena S.Vallés's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jávea, Comunidad Valenciana, España
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Soy una persona abierta, responsable, con ganas de ver mundo y dispuesta siempre a ayudar a los demás.

I'm an open, responsible, looking forward to see the world and always ready to help other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actualmente no dispongo de un lugar donde recibir couchsurfers porque estoy viajando, pero cuando tenga un lugar libre estaré impaciente por recibir visitas.

Currently I do not have a place to receive couchsurfers because I'm traveling, but when you have a free spot I will be eager to receive visitors.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Todavía no tengo ninguna.

I do not have any yet.

Interests

Me gusta conocer gente y lugares diferentes; aprender cosas nuevas cada día. Disfruto de la naturaleza, los animales y las cosas sencillas de la vida. Aprecio la buena compañía y cualquier proyecto interesante.

I like meeting people and different places, learn new things every day. I enjoy nature, animals and the simple things in life. I appreciate the good company and any interesting project.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!