Lorenzo Bilanovic's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Carpenter/painter/gardener
  • Carpenter/painter/gardener
  • From Zagreb/split/enschede
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Lorenzo, still young wild and free.new here at Couchsurfing✌️😎 Love to travel meet people culture history food and much more.
Like to do sports and make art! I'm a active person and like to use the days usefull.
Working and helping people is what I like to do. only postive and good vibes with a lots of love!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new here, for meeting people

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • hitchhiking
  • food lover
  • sports.
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

No music no life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

smile everyday, travel around the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, surfing, cooking,

What I Can Share with Hosts

My services, carpenter,painter,garden work
Art work,

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.