Logo orange

Laurence Mallon

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurence's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all, I am a creative and querky character with a love for travel and animals. I love meeting new people and sharing experiences. I am from Manchester in UK, which I love, but not as much as I love Australia! I have previously backpacked around Australia, Indonesia and Malaysia. Amongst visiting many other countries on holidays with family and friends. I am now returning to Australia after only leaving 9months ago. Can't stay away, I love it tooo much!! I would like to take in as much of Australia as possible, hence my return, and that might be difficult without the help of you guys. Anyways, I will be using this site for the main purpose of meeting new friends and getting a REAL feel for Australia. If you would like to know something in particular about me, feel free to message me or invite me round to stay. Thanks :D

PHILOSOPHY

Hold tight to the things that make you strong, let go of the things that cause you wrong. Live spontaneously without reservation, follow your heart into temptation.

Interests

I have a keen interest in Music, Animals, Fashion, Sociology, Human Behaviourand Art. Combined together, they push me to strive for success and are a real motivation towards my life in general.

Music, Movies & Books

MOVIES: Factory Girl, Salt, Into The Wild, Angel A, The Tourist, Let The Right One In...etc
MUSIC: David Bowie, Azealia Banks, Lana Del Ray, Coldplay, The Kinks, Jefferson Airplane, Newton Faulkner, Noisettes, Placebo, Bob Marley, Jason Mraz, Katy Perry, Paolo Nutini...etc etc etc many many more

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very creative and crafty, so I will easily teach anyone how to make a few bits and bobs. After many years of experimentation as a child, I have took with me some imaginative wacky creations. Including lots of delicious meals!
I would love to learn how to surf, however there are soooo many things that I would like to learn, I am very open-minded so will probably try anything! :D
I have a keen interest in Languages, so would be great to share language knowledge with people.

Countries I've Visited

Australia

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurence's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile