Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loreto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Hebrew (modern)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • PhD Student
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

follow your own star!

ABOUT ME

Open-Minded. Passionate for travelling and meeting new people to learn from different cultures. And caring of my friends. I also like to learn different languages to communicate. Now I'm starting my Phd about the development of bilingual babies. I normally live in Barcelona but I've been living in Berlin and Budapest previously

Interests

I like living active. I found a job to enjoy and I am also trying to find different things to complement my life while I am not working. I love cinema and playing and listening to music! I also love sports, going to the mountain in the weekends and running or playing volley ball at the beach, and practicing meditation when I need a rest.

  • running
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 16 I went to Mexico to climb volcanoes with 250 other people of my age from the whole world. That’s definitely the experiences that shape my life and character! From then on… lots of experiences fulfilled my travels 

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, India, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Loreto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups