Fotos de Lori Singer

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lori. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 18 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student
  • M.Sc. International Nature Conservation
  • De Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Some people say I'm crazy and they might have a point there, but at the same time I'm also a very uncomplicated and easy going person. Obviously as I'm on Couchsurfing, I love meeting people from all over world! I've had really interesting and hilarious conversations with people I met while I was travelling; I wanted to continue these kind of experiences, that's why I joined CS.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in happiness and I always try to make the best out of any situation; this worked well so far :). I love how people who surf my couch inspire me and give me ideas and inspiration of how my next trip just might look like!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted quite a few people at my home in Switzerland in the past, but now while travelling I of course am the one who is crashing all those couches :).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed for the first time on my interrail Trip in 2013. It turned out to be the best thing I ever did regarding tavelling! The people all over are just amazing :) I really had an awesome time; and the local community in Switzerland is great as well!

Intereses

Travelling (wow), cycling, hiking, riding my penny board, laughing, cooking with friends, being outisde & enjoying nature and I love all kinds of animals. So you see, I love sports and outdoors and I'm also quite committed to the environment.
When exploring a new country, I think its important to not just visit the famous cities, but also go a little bit behind the scene and check out less busy places; this is where I had some of my best experiences with couchsurfing.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • long-term travel
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I like books that make me laugh, books which tell me something about random things and books with happy endings. I especially enjoy fantasy, science fiction and historical books. Same with movies. I like Lord of the Rings and Star Wars and I enjoy reading all the books of the Expanded Universe :).
I'm not that passionate about music, so I mostly just listen to mainstream at the radio.

Algo increíble que he hecho

While I was in Australia in my gap year, I was staying with a family in Tasmania close to the ocean. We would simply grab our bicycles, take the dogs with us and ride along the beautiful beaches of Tasmania; this was awesome!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Everyone has something to give and teach and I can't wait to get to know you! I would love to learn a few random words of your native language. If I'm not too busy, I'm happy to show you around or give you tips about what to do. We can cook together if you like.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm a very cheerful and lively person, so I will probably try to make you laugh? haha
I can also teach you German, French or English if you want to learn some phrases. Also we can cook together :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Namibia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany, Kenya, Mauritius, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lori. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos