Lorie Bridges's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • Bachelors • Communication & Marketing
  • From Kansas City, MO, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey All!

I am a traveling music maker. I write Americana music and tour the country playing my tunes. I have called Nashville, TN home for the past 12 years but am originally from Kansas and Oklahoma with a brief stop in Missouri before transplanting to the south. I have two sweet kitties that I wish I could take on the road. I look forward to meeting new friends!

Cheers,
Lorie Jo
AKA LoJo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"I'm just a traveler on this earth
Sure as my heart's behind the pocket of my shirt
I'll just keep rolling till I'm in the dirt
'Cause I'm a traveler, oh, I'm a traveler
I couldn't tell you honey, I don't know
Where I'm going but I've got to go
'Cause every turn reveals some other road
And I'm a traveler, oh, I'm a traveler"
--Chris Stapleton

Interests

Music, guitar, vocal, travel, bonfire, camping, writing, design, beer, wine, whisky, great eats, good people.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • singing
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • bbq
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • harmonica
  • whiskey
  • percussion
  • campfires
  • dogs and cats

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started and ran a music festival from 2004-2009. That was pretty sweet. Also, touring...I mean WOW!

Countries I’ve Visited

Jamaica, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorie’s full profile. It’s free!