Lorie Bosser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, see, learn

ABOUT ME

We a couple from Belgium (French speaking). We are traveling in Australia at the moment but after we are going to Asia for few months.

We are 23 years old, we are quiet (never fight), in love and fun! :D

My boyfriend ( Youri) is a break dancer ! It is a passion for him, never stop!

We like meet people, visit the country, learn about the culture and see how people are really living (not only the tourist things).

We like music especially rock, soul, pop and we really like watch live music with just a guitar or something else.

We want learn surf as well, do some parties, make friends and everything to enjoy our trip!

(I am a smoker but I never smoke inside so don't worry! Always outside!)

Interests

Music, movie, dance, meet people, enjoy, surf, visiting...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: everything

Music: Europe, Kiss, Walk of the Earth,..

Books: Youri like the biography, the book with a true story. I like science fiction book :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, how to make blanket or hat with wool. My boyfriend can teach you a little bit of dance ! We can also speak about our country, about Europe.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorie’s full profile. It’s free!