Lotte Martinsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Au Pair in New Zealand
  • a level
  • From Lensahn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to get to know new people and new cultures. In addition, I really love to speak English to improve it.

ABOUT ME

My name is Lotte and I am 19 years old. Normally, I live in Lensahn, a little village in the near of the Baltic Sea. But in the moment I stay in New Zealand in a lovely hostfamily and work there as an aupair (nanny). On the 2nd of May is my flight back home. The plan is to stay from the 2nd to the 6th of May in Sydney and then I go to Dubai for 2 nights!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING

I couchsurfed a lot while I was travelling through the country and really enjoyed it.

Interests

My hobbies are meeting friends, making pictures, cooking and baking cakes. I am a good organised, very creative person and I love to paint and draw. I like to improve my cook-skills and want to learn new things. Laughing is very important for me.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't offer hosting people while I am travelling but when I am back home I will!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotte’s full profile. It’s free!