Photos de Charlotte Kling

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 6 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Charlotte. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Student of Agricultural Sciences in autumn
  • I have been educated by school. Now I want to learn thing...
  • De Kiel
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

At the moment I attempt to follow Kafka's words: ways arise when you go them. So I go and see what I find. I'm curious.

ABOUT ME

Right now I try not to think too much but just enjoy beeing. I want to see as much as possible.
Walking the way of St.James, travelling in India and working on an ecological farm in Spain showed me things about life and how I want to live it.
I'm an open minded person who likes to be around people and see new faces.
I like to laugh and to live.

PHILOSOPHY

Eat, drink, have fun.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've just been surfing, yet, because I never had a couch to share and haven't been staying at the same place for longer than two months. It will change soon ;-)

Centres d'intérêt

Different cultures
Music and Dance
Tasty food
Environment-Agriculture

  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • agriculture

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Seeing the sunset in La Finisterre after walking 32 days westwards...

Pays que j'ai visités

France, India, Spain, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Charlotte. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes