Lou Valli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Arttherapy
  • Educator
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, since I was a child I visited a lot of countries, but I want to discover all the world step to step.
I born on an arts family, I have a lot of interest (paint, draw play ukulele and learning guitar, dance dance dance, make Theater...) and I love to know the difference cultures and lightfull people and I love to learn new things, like new languages, instruments, recipes... I'm a really good Cooker, my roommates (use to call me Grandma for thata)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that a super mega iper nice Idea, you can really travel and know magical and interesting people, learn new culture as insider, not like tourist!

Interests

  • singing
  • theater
  • salsa dancing
  • partying
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • ukulele
  • jewelry making

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all (almost) the kinds of (good) music, like world music, my favourite songs is "the sound of silence"

My favourite book is "mille splendidi soli/1000 shining suns"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Good question... A lot! And I want to live more! Until now, one of my favourite was swimming and dancing nude in the ocean with full moon and drummer music!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn and share, oh yes, that is a wonderful philosophy!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that I know, education tips, art tips, music (I play Ukulele und I sing).... Anddddd of course delicious Grandma foood (normally vegetarian)!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lou’s full profile.

My Groups