Logo orange

Stephanie Delsart

Furdenheim, Alsace, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Hebrew (modern), Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Architecturstudent
  • Fashion, Arts, Architecture
  • From Sarreguemines, Lorraine, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello

I'm Stephanie, 27 years old. I like to go out, visit a lot of think, to make photos, meeting many people.....

A lot of another think, ask me, it's to long writting all here héhé, have fun and nice to meet you.

For the moment, because I leave my appartement, I don't have time and place to receive people, sorry about this.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I speak with all people, no problem with religion, or something different, i'm sympatique, nice and cute.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I meet people from CS in Dresden (Germany), and I was one more time in Lausanne, it was funny and interesting. I hope i can give a couch in a few week. I'm open to meet new people again.

Interests

Photo, arts, architecture, museum, fashion, landscape, travel, disco, music....

Music, Movies & Books

Comedie Film, Action, Report film...

House, Techno, Wave, Lounge, Metal music

I don't like to read book, i prefer to look a film

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Just ask

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile