Loubna Benpa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loubna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I am a biology teacher in Paris
  • Master degree in science
  • From Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to discover amazing places, different way of life and thinking, loads of people and still believe connexion between people is possible... !

ABOUT ME

Hello,

I am a 31 years old french girl who is planning a trip in Barcelona for one five days, this Summer with my friend Stephanie who speaks spanish fluently.
Open-minded and easy-going, I am looking for accomodation, 2 days or more, depends on your availibilities.

We have already been several times in this city, we have seen the touristic side, so this time we would like to discover a new face of Barcelona !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great way to discover a country and their people. Meet people and have fun together. Also to have the best tips about the places and avoid the touristic places.

Interests

  • dancing
  • partying
  • sports
  • swiming
  • visiting

Music, Movies, and Books

I live all kind of music as long as i can dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live one year on tiny island in Britanny.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some French if you want ! And I show you some recipes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive attitude ! And let's just share a nice bottle of wine and share some beers ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Loubna’s full profile. It’s free!