Fotos de Louise mary-jane

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Louise. ¡Es gratis!


  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Welsh; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Artist/Pilates instructor/working traveller
  • BA Hons Fine Art.
  • De Blaenau Ffestiniog, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


I'm sometimes quiet but take a keen interest in my surroundings. I tend to think more than I talk but I also enjoy talking and finding out interesting things about people.
I am easily pleased, the simple things in life are what keep me happy, such as a walk on the beach, being woken up by the bright sunrise.


Life is overcoming the things you think you can't, and enjoying the overpowering feeling of happiness that comes from doing this.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I'm new to couchsurfing so bare with me lovelies!


I spend my time trying lots of different things such as circus workshops, bellydancing, sailing, art.
Things I've never tried before are what keeps life exciting and engaging.
Going out into the wilderness and countryside and finding amazing quiet spots where I can really appreciate the world itself.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • sailing
  • languages
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Where do I start! Depends what mood I'm in. Music: Eddie Vedder, Need to breathe, Ed sheeran, mumford & sons, eels, coldplay, bruce springstein, jimi hendrix, belle & sebastien, dub step, i really could go on & on.

I love to read poetry and books on travel.

Algo increíble que he hecho

When santa came to the house to visit me instead of down the chimney! (this was when I lived in Germany).
Milking a cow. It was very unexpected!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

NVQ2 Hairdressing
Jewellery making

I'd love to learn hwo to cook, play an instrument, languages.

Países que he visitado

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Louise. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos