Louis Lespine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Psychology and Neuroscience Research Assistant
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello!
I am French, 30 years old and I have been living in Liège (Belgium) for 9 years. I came here for speech therapy studies and ended up as a research assistant in psychology. Logical! I love this country where I had unforgettable moments and the Belgians are so welcoming.

I would like to travel more in the future. Although I read English on a daily basis (scientific papers mostly), I am far from being fluent and need to practice! See my writing, it is home-made ;)

I love my job… too much I guess.

I like being with my friends, doing sport (a lot): trail running and mountain biking. Watching TV series (Big Bang Theory, Lethal Weapon, Walking dead and Westworld currently).

I’ve also been playing piano for few months, but there are a lot of keys it is complicated ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about Couchsurfing a long time ago and always thought that was a great way to meet people. I was a “non-practicing believer” and finally decided to try!

Interests

  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • eating out
  • science
  • meeting new people
  • playing piano
  • visiting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Born on an island (the island of Reunion)
-Crossed the Jura by mountain bike
-Sea kayak in the midst of whales (Canada)
-Head spinning (breakdance)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!