Logo orange

Louis Tremblay

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work in a "water agency", trying t...
  • Physical geographer with a M.Sc. in ...
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My worktime must be invested in something significant. I chose the environmental cause (especially water) to fulfill this personal objective. In my spare time, I must be hyperactive because life offers too much... So I taste as much as I can of this life.

ABOUT ME

Here is a quick resume.

Personality: Hyper-social, hyper-active, hyper-festive. Respectful, enthousiast, curious, intellectual, jack-of-all-trades.

Activities: Music (play, listen and going into shows), hiking and camping (I am a naturalist. Not a naturist, a naturalIST!!), strategy gaming, scuba diving, road tripping, beer drinking (good real beer, not water-like popular labels), debating, discussing...

I have a great adaptation capacity, I love people and differences,I love being alive and discovering every sides of it.

PHILOSOPHY

Be a better human being and try to give as much as I received (impossible though... cause I've been too lucky).

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a newbe, so just give me some time... ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None. Enthousiastic ???

Interests

Literature, music, politics, geopolitics, natural sciences, travelling, history, culture, psychology, food, beer. I am curious, I just love things.

Music, Movies & Books

Sorry, this entry would be too long to list.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music
Physical geography (geology, geomorphology) and natural sciences

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile