Fotos de Louise Martineau

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Louise. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Student
  • History et Political Sciences
  • De Rouen, Normandy, France
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi! I'm 19, I'm currently a student in la Sorbonne.
I'm a vegetarian but a love food and I sometimes like to taste some new food even if there're meat in there.
I discovered travelling on my own last year and since then I try to travel during ma vacation. So I'm a newbie in travelling with a lot of willpower and I have a lot of plan!
I love meeting different people from all around the world, I think it's such a rewarding experience, it let you some good memories.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I like to meet new people, share our culture, visit, try new food, and have a good time.

Interesses

I'm a jazz musician but I currently left it out because of my study.
I read a lot of fanfic, I also follow the news.
I like to visit, go for walk in the city, visit History or art museum.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • history
  • volunteering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies, currently "Her" but a lot more, Music I can't choose sorry... But I listen a lot of various stuff from jazz to pop, house, classic, soul, folk. And my favorite book, I would say Eragon, Harry Potter, Ensemble c'est tout, Ellana, the lord of the ring (I'm not finish yet), and so on.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I helped to rebuild a wash place last summer as a volunteer.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Music, History or just a good talk.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My very good mood, some secrets recipes or a good debate/discussion.

Países que Visitei

England, France, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Louise. É grátis!