Louise Moebius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc Psychology
  • From Roquefort-les-Pins, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Louise! :)

I'm 23 years old, originally from Berlin, but I grew up in the South of France. I'm currently moving away from Berlin and on to London!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My plan is to do some serious travelling in a few years and to save a bit of money and to meet some exciting people I'd love to do a bit of couchsurfing!


  • recipes
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like various genres of music, but I most enjoy the laid-back kind à la Indie and Rock. I greatly enjoy thrillers, both in books and movies (think Gone Girl), as well as adventure movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've eaten an entire Haagen-Dazs pot in one go... ok maybe not super impressive, but really delicious! ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach you how to make a really yummy cinnamon apple pie!
Learn: I want to learn all about the different cultures and their language!
Share: I'll share my stories, my day and my Haagen-Dazs!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to share my passion for travelling and some recipes from back home!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile. It’s free!