Logo orange

Louis Schopman

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelance communication/marketing co...
  • Master of communication science
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world! Starting with NewZealand in January, can't wait!

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice, decent, highly sociable young guy who loves to travel. I like going out for drinks with friends, but also like all kinds of sports (especially soccer). This january I'll say goodbye to my lovely girlfriend to explore New Zealand and myself for three months, and have way too much fun in the meantime! I'm an open-minded and respectful person and I'll help you in any way I can.
P.S. if you host me in NZ, you're more than welcome to visit me someday in the centre of Amsterdam! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem, live life the way it is ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, but I can't wait! I did wimdu.com in Ibiza this summer (similar but paid a littlebit for room) and that was a great experience. Loved to meet new interesting people.

Interests

Always looking for the best ways to give friends the best evening possible. I like to notice that someone cares, that not everybody is selfish and going for the 'easy option'. I like to cook for people and eat with people. I like to dance in the club or just chill out in the park with some music and drinks.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Shared a villa in Ibiza this summer, that was awesome! Also, I have had two diving experiences in my life, at Curacao and at Dominican Republic. Would love to gain more experience in NZ!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach or help you with online marketing or social media skills if you like.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile