Logo orange

Frances Czaharyn

Longueuil, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Kurdish, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Learning
  • College degree
  • From Montreal, quebec, canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn about all cultures of the world if possible

ABOUT ME

Im a very open minded person... love people, all cultures, religions, beliefs etc.... I love life and love to do all kinds of interesting things, Im a adventurous person... Love to learn about everything... I can talk ur head off, lol... Im into alot of creative things like music, singing, dance, play instruments, writing, painting, crafts anything to do with expressing myself... love to cook and learn how to cook all foods from around the world... Im very patient, I dont like to rush cause life is to short to be in a hurry... Im a big observer, love to share... I dont like negative people nor mean nor rude, just happy go lucky people who just want to live life and enjoy it while we r here... I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, boating, bicycling, swimming, etc... Im not that difficult but I do sometimes blurt out things that may get away from me, lol... meaning is my mouth goes off before my brain, haha... just like to meet people who r like me that have no worries of life and what people think or say...

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is live life to the fullest without hatred... for the world has so much to give, see, teach and learn... just be happy with what u got for material stuff goes away and when u die, u dont even bring it with u... respect eachothers way of living for its the most interesting thing u will every have...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just want us to teach and learn from eachother that we can all live in peace and love... to give to the next generation to continue this path and one day we will all live in harmony...

Opening my home for a life adventure for all...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont know if its called couch surfing but simular... I have meet people from other countries and when they would go back home to visit, Id go when I can afford it and stay with them and their families...

I went to Toronto,Canada and stayed at a penpals home, this was a nice little trip...

I went to california,usa to stay with another penpal.. she just had moved there so we explored together and she met her husband there through me, lol... that was cool.

then I went to tunisia with someone I just met a couple of months here...he went back home to see his family and asked if I want to come and I said sure... that one was alittle harder though... but still enjoyed the experience...

Interests

Im easy... im interested in mostly everything... just like to live and learn... I love to cook, I've been told over and over again that Im very good at it, so to share my skills is welcomed, love to cook with people so dont be shy... I love the outdoors, swimming, bicycling, hiking, camping, my favorite sport is soccer, played 18 years... love music, singing, dancing, play the guitar but I havent touched one in so long probable dont remember, lol... but thats ok someone can teach me again... love motorcycles... travel of course thats why im here, hehe... learn different cultures and languages... and just just so much more...

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kinds of movies, music, books for there is all good and bad in all...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The amazing thing I have done and seen was diving under the sea, never saw so much beauty and tranquility, it was another world...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my cooking, language, where I came from, what I believe in, some of my talents, etc...

I can learn what they eat, there language, where they came from and there beliefs and any talant they have etc...

we can share r hopes, dreams, asperations, knowledge, etc...

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Morocco, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Frances's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile