Oxana Apostol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Translator. Languages teacher.
  • University of Padua
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Oxana, I was born in Republic of Moldova, I lived and studied 6 yares in Italy, in the moment I live in Spain. I'm a languages and cultures addicted. I speak 7 languages as: Italian, English, French, German, Spanish, Romanian and Russian.
I love to learn and teach all kinds of things.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holla, me llamo Oxana, nací en Moldavia, viví y estudié 6 años en Italia, en este momento vivo en España. Soy apasionada de idiomas y culturas extranjeras. Hablo 7 idiomas como: Español, Italiano, Alemán, Inglés, Francés, Rumano y Russo.
Me gusta aprender y enseñar cosas nuevas cada día.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to meet new people, to travel, to learn and share knowledge and experience.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me inscribo en Couchsurfing, porque quiero encontrar nueva gente, viajar, aprender y compartir conocimientos y experiencias.

Interests

  • culture
  • theater
  • politics
  • music
  • ecology
  • economics
  • languages
  • law
  • science
  • travel
  • cinema
  • nature
  • information technology
  • seeing new places

What I Can Share with Hosts

- languages exchange;
- cooking italian, romanian, russian, spanish food;
- talking about culture and books.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
- intercambio de idiomas;
- cocinar algo italiano, rumano, ruso, español;
- hablar sobre cultura y literatura.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Moldova, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Moldova, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana’s full profile. It’s free!