Lovisa Sadbom's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Um. Recently graduated.
  • Been studying Media/Journalism.
  • From Skellefteå, Sweden / Parkes, Australia /Örebro, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save the world

ABOUT ME

19-year old girl who mostly acts like an old lady. Ok no. But I do love to drink hot chocolate, listen to old music and read a lot. When on dance floor I rock with my 90's dance moves. Nothing gets me going as Arctic Monkeys or The vaccines. Enjoys being worried about huge world problems. Been working for Greenpeace and the Red Cross and been involved with Amnesty. Atheist. Don't like crowds when sober, but enjoys going out.

Love the outdoors when I get the chance.

Biggest interest: sitting in parks watching people working out while I eat a bag of crisps.

READ THIS: I am travelling with my friend COMPLETELY without a plan so if I am not able to answer your messages or requests, give me a chance. I'll contact you as soon as I can. Some days we have Internet connection at all times and some days we can't do anything.

PHILOSOPHY

We do not exist for any reason at all. We are not special, we were not meant to be, we just happened. But as long as we're here, we might as well dance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Am I participating? Shit

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much, but I'm working on it.

Interests

Indie music, tattoos, travel (duh), reading (Bill Bryson, Tolkien, George Martin), photography, poetry, creating and playing music, eating

  • poetry
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • working out
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • atheism
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones, Lord of the rings (Bilbo included), Star wars, Mumford and sons, Daughter, Arctic Monkeys, Bon Iver, Perks of being a wallflower

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the northern lights, went into a "shark cage", swam with dolphins,

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!