Logo orange

Sven Bezold

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • explore the world
  • Bachelor
  • From Leipzig
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...

ABOUT ME

No Couch available at the moment, but I can hang out.

28 years old mate from Germany, Leipzig. Studied in Potsdam and staying now in Hamburg.

I spent also some time in London, Beijing and Berlin. Hamburg is now the place to be.

I am quite interested and outgoing character and like travelling (Because I am here on an project, which supports guys like me). I am interested in the art of photography.

PHILOSOPHY

Love your Live! and don't forget to hear the right music!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to host as much as I can and would like to got the balls to crash on someone's couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CouchSurfing History

Had hosted hosted my couch a lot. There were surfers from Bangkok, Regensburg, St. Petersburg and friends of mine. All of these are very interesting character and in the end of surfing experience i call them mates of mine.

In Beijing and main China I surfed a lot and hosted surfers from all over the world. It was an amazing time there.

Now I am living in Hamburg and hosted to guys from Spain, Colombia and Morocco.

All of my surfers and hosts became friends with me either on other networks.

Interests

Obviously traveling, relaxing, learning new things like languages and practical stuff and of course music music music, especially electronic music.

There are lot of tones more stuff that I am interested in like cooking, photography, sports, celebrating and so on.

More actual interests are learning mandarin and how to play the piano.

Music, Movies & Books

Ok some of my book favs are:Paul Auster, Nick Hornby, Eshkol Nevo,Friedrich Dürrenmatt, Jules Verne, and a huge range of non-fictional booksMusic: I hear Spotify (Premium Account Yeah) the whole day and every day ;)

Check out http://youtu.be/4-DBQCuBpOk

In conclusion I am a music and literature paasionist.In case of films, I only watch films in cinema. Favs are Woody Allen and Stanley Kubrick

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A lot, it needs 100 cans of tea to tell all stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

Couchsurfing is a good way to learn new stuff, for example about different thinking of universe or just practical stuff like how do I repair my coffee machine, my bicycle or use chopsticks.

So we can discuss about almost everything. I like to talk about books and films or any kind of art. We could also share meanings about religions and philosophy.

I'm always open to new stuff and like to learn new stuff.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Korea, Republic of, Netherlands, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile