Фотографии пользователя Lukas Schulte

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lukas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Coach and Consultant
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Bad Lippspringe, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

After five years of working in a regular job, spending six month travelling through south east Europe, chillaxing, working for another year in a regular job I became father and started my parent-time with a six-week trip to Crete. Yeah! But now, everyday life is coming back. Back at work time free time is getting rare. Time to go on another trip with my girlfriend and my daughter: Tenerife!

ABOUT ME

I like to spend time with my friends - talking, playing games. I like reading, listening to music or go to concerts. I like to do sports like running or cycling. Finally I have learned how to have a great time with a newborn!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like travelling. And I like to meet local people. Best way to do this is couchsurfing. On our six-month trip through Greece, Turkey and Cyprus we have met many nice people who gave us a bed and showed us their places, cities... I do not want to miss this. It is more difficult to find a couch for y couple with a child. But somethimes we are lucky.

Интересы

Sports, Friends, Music, Politics, Nature and Reading

  • concerts
  • running
  • gardening
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Arcade Fire, Massive Attack, Owen Pallet

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Want to learn about societies and politics

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Definitely cooking for you!

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lukas. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы