Luana Reveriot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning English, Spanish, Swahili
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • -
  • Anthropology & Linguistics
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Luana, living in Cologne for cultural anthropology and linguistics studies but I actually come from France (Lyon)

I am a very open-minded person, I'm always laughing and talking. I like to hear about stories and to tell stories and share experiences I have made. Love to meet people who have a different kind of life than mine.
I have much energy. Don't be scared ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to travel, to meet different people, to host →→→ and to share !

Interests

Learning about many different cultures
playing and listening to (live) music
going out, meet people
Share time with friends
TRAVEL (like every kind of travel from a bus ride from Cologne to Germany, to spending one month in Cuba)
+ C.A.P.O.E.I.R.A, which I would be happy to share with you:)

  • chocolate
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

swing- gypsy blues/swing - balkan music- blues- jazz- soul- funk- reaggae- rock/alternative - rock'n'roll music.
I love music, I sing and play the guitar

Films : La haine - Into the wild - Mommy - Laurence anyways - La tête haute ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things that I have felt like "extraordinary" for example asking someone at the beach where to sleep and beeing invited to spend 3 nights in his caravane with my friend with view on the beach and sharing meal and stories.

Playing during one week every night with a couple of great kids in Cuba, Baracoa

But also in the everyday life on the street, meeting street artists and going for a coffee to share and inviting mexican couple to my place so they won't be sleeping at the airport etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some french and some german ! and bit of guitar maybe :-)
+ The POSITIVE attitude

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a song if you can lend me a guitar it would be even better. I can offer a big smile :-) and chocolate. (but I mostly I offer a cactus! )

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luana’s full profile. It’s free!