Logo orange

Luan da Rocha Guerra

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Hungarian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Estudiante
  • Sociology undergraduate - Estudiante...
  • From Itabira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Abierto a amistades y a conocer nuevas personas!!!

Possibly shy at the first contact, but at the same time anxious for discovering and having new experiences.

Posiblemente tímido en el primer contacto, pero al mismo tiempo ansioso por descubrir y tener nuevas experiencias!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I like to host, or to go out for a beer or a coffee and show a little bit the city when I have time.

Me gusta ser anfitrión, o salir para una cerveza o café para mostrar la ciudad cuando tengo tiempo.

Hosted some friends from São Paulo that I met through CS. Very nice experience! Also, I was hosted by other Brazilian couchsurfers when I traveled to Brasília and Porto Alegre.

Alojé (se dice así? jeje) algunos amigos de Sao Paulo que conocí por CS. Fue muy buena onda! También estuve con couchsurfers brasileños cuando viajé hacia Brasília y Porto Alegre.

Interests

Reading, sports, nature.

Leer, deportes, naturaleza.

Music, Movies & Books

Sociology, Romances (books) , Drama (movies).

Sociología, Romances (libros) , Drama (películas).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living in Hungary in the house of a great, nice and true family - Szabó család, I owe so much to you. Moving to La Plata and living with Candela, Larissa and Pablo for a month, in Argentina.

Vivir en Hungría en la casa de la mejor, más buena onda família de todas - família Szabó, los debo muchísimo! Mudar para La Plata y vivir con Candela, Larissa y Pablo por un mes, en Argentina.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new things about culinary and culture in general from the places I visit or the people with whom I get in touch with. This makes me happy and I like to share what I know from the places where I've been too.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Luan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile