Ľubomíra Rybošová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ľubomíra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Absolvent
  • Economics & Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Ahoj ("Hello" in the Slovak language),

my name is Ľubomíra (shortly Ľuba) and I am a 23-year old girl from Slovakia.

What could I say about myself? I am just a friendly, smiling, open-minded & easy-going person who is trying to enjoy everything :-) I love being with the right people at the right place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and exploring new places. I also love meeting new people. The truth is that I have not visited many places yet but I am working on it! :-) I love learning new things which can enrich me. I'm open-minded to everyone & everything. I think that it is what all members of CS have in common. Sooo let's help to each other. :-)

Interests

My interests? Whatever makes me happy, satisfied & brings peace to my soul (e. g. traveling, spending of time with my family & friends, my beloved dog, watching of movies & series, listening of music, taking of photos, reading of books, etc.).

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • cinema
  • friends
  • learning
  • series
  • castles

Music, Movies, and Books

Honestly, I do not know. :-) There are many interesting books, movies & music genres so it is impossible to choose one, two or three of them which I consider better than others. I love almost everything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a member of my amazing family! ♡

Teach, Learn, Share

I will share with you everything I know. You could do that too. :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed, friendship, cuisine, trips, fun, knowledge... Whatever! Moreover, you can play with my dog too! :-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ľubomíra’s full profile. It’s free!